My Review of Pepsi 1893.

I decided to try a new product called Pepsi 1893. Apparently its supposed to be how Pepsi was in its founding year (made from “sugar, water, caramel, lemon oil, nutmeg, and other natural additives”). Its all pretty hipsterish, but how can I say no to old-timey Gay Nineties Pepsi? Tastes good and refreshing, less tart than standard Pepsi. Reminds me a bit of Moxie, actually. It gets my approval, I just wish it was sold in packages rather than individually.

Now maybe someday I’ll get a chance to try Pepsi 1993.

Leave a Reply

